League Officers


Name Phone Email
       
President Werner Fricker III 215-584-7271 frickeriii@hotmail.com
       
1st Vice President Thomas Maegerle 267-784-5663 philadelphia_flames@yahoo.com
       
2nd Vice President   (Membership) Rob Oldfield 215-260-9792 pkbceo@aol.com
oldfield.rob10@gmail.com
       
General Secretary Michelle Paul 215-595-3245 michellepaul5293@hotmail.com
       
Treasurer Barry Strube 856-384-2562 bstrube131@comcast.net
     
Financial Secretary Megan Doran 267-664-3707 megan.doran@temple.edu
       
Games Commissioner Emily Hane 215-989-0376 ehane21@gmail.com
       
Registrar Stephanie Doran 267-421-1911 uslpa.registrar@gmail.com
       
Director of Communications Tom Maegerle 267-784-5663 philadelphia_flames@yahoo.com
       
Grievance Chairman Barry Harvey 267-246-7109 soccerdad9@comcast.net




Immediate Past President Blair Thomson 215-257-2176 blairthomson@verizon.net
       
Trustee Committee Peter Chareczko 215-450-4068
peterchareczko@verizon.net
  Werner Fricker Jr 267-210-7021 wjfricker@hotmail.com

Blair Thomson 215-257-2176 blairthomson@verizon.net




Audit Committee 


EPSA Rep Blaise Santangelo 610-405-5947 blsantangelo@comcast.net

Send Your Feedback