League Officers


Name Address Phone Email
         
President Werner Fricker III 8 Sugar Maple Lane, Horsham PA 19044 215-584-7271 frickeriii@hotmail.com
         
1st Vice President  (NJSA Rep) Thomas Maegerle 645 Hellerman Street, Philadelphia PA 19111 267-784-5663 philadelphia_flames@yahoo.com
         
2nd Vice President   (Membership) Rob Oldfield 110 Forrest Ave., Willow Grove PA 19090 215-260-9792 pkbceo@aol.com
oldfield.rob10@gmail.com
         
General Secretary Michelle Paul --- 215-595-3245 michellepaul5293@hotmail.com
         
Treasurer Barry Strube 131 Revere Drive, Deptford NJ 08096 856-384-2562 bstrube131@comcast.net
       
Financial Secretary Megan Doran ---- 267-664-3707 megan.doran@temple.edu
         
Games Commissioner Emily Hane 727 Redwood Drive, Southampton, PA 18966 215-989-0376 ehane21@gmail.com
   
   
Registrar Stephanie Doran ---- 267-421-1911 sdoran9081@gmail.com
         
Director of Communications Tom Maegerle 645 Hellerman Street, Philadelphia PA 19111 267-784-5663 philadelphia_flames@yahoo.com
         
Grievance Chairman Barry Harvey 1446 Gibson Road C-68, Bensalem PA 19020 267-246-7109 soccerdad9@comcast.net





Immediate Past President Blair Thomson 407 S Main Street, Sellersville PA 18960 215-257-2176 blairthomson@verizon.net
         
Trustee Committee Peter Chareczko 2645 Martin Road, Willow Grove PA 19090
215-450-4068
peterchareczko@verizon.net
  Werner Fricker Jr 8 Sugar Maple Lane, Horsham PA 19044 267-210-7021 wjfricker@hotmail.com

Blair Thomson 407 S Main Street, Sellersville PA 18960 215-257-2176 blairthomson@verizon.net





Audit Committee  Nick Kramer 2815 Byberry Road, #2715. Hatboro PA 19040 267-387-6919 knikra38@comcast.net
EPSA Rep Blaise Santangelo 732 Hunt Club Lane, Chester Springs PA 19425 610-405-5947 blsantangelo@comcast.net

Send Your Feedback