Major Men Division

Club (Field) Title Name Address Phone Email






Atlantic Stars FC M, D Igor Kouzine 1064 Mt. Pleasant Road, Bryn Mawr PA 19010 610-525-2015 ik@delawarestars.com
(Proving Grounds, Conshohocken PA) C, D Zach Ssebatindira --- 215-807-9999 zack.ssebuliba@yahoo.com






Colonial Soccer Club M Steve Natale 647 Sandy Street, Norristown PA 19401 610-639-0511 steve_natale@yahoo.com
(Plymouth Whitemarsh HS Campus) C Steve Shantz 4119 Serenity Street, Schwenksville PA 19473 734-657-4805 shantzst@yahoo.com

D Mike Ciesielka --- 609-577-0782 m.ciesielka@nexusparkingsystems.com

D Adley Amzovski --- 267-565-7011 adley@temple.edu






Danubia Soccer Club D, C, M Brian Coulter 6917 Tulip Street, Philadelphia PA 19135 215-439-5082 Colt1201@aol.com
(Danubia Club) AD Mike Wambold 606 High Avenue, Hatboro PA 19040 267-280-6262 mwamboldphillyunion@yahoo.com

AD Tom Hotruong --- 267-334-7230 fatsoccer678@yahoo.com






Lighthouse United M, D Keelan McWilliams 13048 Worthington Road, Philadelphia PA 19116 215-919-0612 keelsmcw16@aol.com 
(Lighthouse Soccer Club) C Declan Gormley 1147 South 26th Street, Philadephia PA 19146 
267-317-5885 deckygormley@gmail.com






Phoenix Sport Club C, D Blair Thomson 407 South Main Street, Sellersville PA 18960 267-421-8866 blairthomson@verizon.net
(Phoenix Sport Club)
C, D Mike Pio --- ---  shonts17@comcast.net





 
United German Hungarians  M
Werner Fricker III
8 Sugar Maple Lane, Horsham PA 19044
215-584-7271
frickeriii@hotmail.com
(United German Hungarian Club) C Mike Curley --- 215-518-7384 mjcurley5@verizon.net

D
Werner Fricker Jr
--- 267-210-7021 wjfricker@hotmail.com
           
Ukraunian Nationals M, D Peter Chareczko 2645 Martin Road, Willow Grove PA 19090 215-450-4068 peterchareczko@verizon.net
(Ukrainian American Sport Center Tryzub) C Peter Boretskii 82 Pine Tree Drive, Royersford PA 19468 484-431-4563 cjpboretskii@aol.com

AD
AD
Dan Nysch
Stephanie Doran
--- 215-704-6144 nysch@comcast.net
           
Vereinigung Erzgebirge C, D Rob Oldfield 110 Forrest  Avenue, Willow Grove PA 19090 215-260-9792 pkbceo@aol.com
oldfield.rob10@gmail.com
(Vereinigung Erzbebirge Club) AD Alex Shuptar --- 215-514-5417 ashuptar@gmail.com
           
West Chester United
M, D Vince D'Ambrosio 121 Marquis Drive, Coatesville PA 19320 610-324-7871 vinnyshag@verizon.net
I. (Thornbury Soccer Park)

C, AD Blaise Santagelo 732 Hunt Club Lane, Chester Springs PA 19425 610-405-5947 blsantangelo@comcast.net
II. (West Chester Turf)*   AD Andy Elkin --- 267-978-5580 aelkin13@yahoo.com
           

  (M) - Manager (C) - Coach (D) - Delegate  (AD) - Alternate Delegate 

   * - Turf Field  ^ - Night Field different from primary    


Send Your Feedback