Major Men Division

Club Role Name Phone Email




Colonial Soccer Club
M Steve Natale 610-639-0511 steve_natale@yahoo.com
C Steve Shantz 734-657-4805
shantzst@yahoo.com





Danubia Soccer Club
M, C Brian Coulter 215-439-5082
Colt1201@aol.com






Deep Run Valley SA M Kevin Petzold 215-622-0548 Kevinjpetzold@gmail.com

C Kyle Brucker 215-816-6736 Brucker14@gmail.com





Lighthouse United M Keelan McWilliams 215-919-0612 keelsmcw16@aol.com 

C Declan Gormley 267-317-5885 deckygormley@gmail.com





Lancaster City FC M Aaron Pearson 717-348-0852 Aarontpearson@gmail.com
C Chris Metzlar 717-725-3408 Cmetzler11@gmail.com
Phoenix Sport Club M, C Mike Pio
215-499-1531 shonts17@comcast.net







 
Ukrainian Nationals M, C Peter Chareczko 215-450-4068 peterchareczko@verizon.net
United German Hungarians  M
Werner Fricker III
215-584-7271
frickeriii@hotmail.com

C Mike Curley 215-518-7384 mjcurley5@verizon.net
         
Vereinigung Erzgebirge M, C
Rob Oldfield 215-260-9792 pkbceo@aol.com

         
West Chester Predators
M Vince D'Ambrosio 610-324-7871


C Blaise Santagelo 610-405-5947 blsantangelo@comcast.net


 West-Mont United  M Jim Northcott    215-266-3794 Statephan@gmail.com 

 C Don Geist 484-636-6053 Don@westmontunitedsoccer.org

  (M) - Manager  (C) - Coach  

Send Your Feedback